0
Fixed

Empty sprint tab

bdobmann 9 years ago updated by Matthew O'Riordan (Founder) 9 years ago 3
When I delete the last user story of a sprint in the backlog tab and then go back to the sprint tab. Now I only get an empty page (without the display of the unassinged storys).

Answer

Answer
Fixed
Hi 

I believe we have now fixed this issue.

Would you mind telling me if it works OK for you?

Thanks for the feedback and telling us of this problem.

Matt
Under review
Hi 

Sorry for the slow reply.

I am sorry, but I am not really sure what you mean here.  Can you explain how I can replicate this problem?  

Matt
Hi,

sure, to replicate this issue do the following steps:
- add an new userstory
- go to an empty sprint tab and move the new story to this sprint
- go back to the Backlog and delete the userstory you have added to the sprint
- now go to the sprint tab and now you get only an empty area without any possibility to add further unasigned userstories.
Hi there

Sorry for taking so long to reply.  You are correct, this is a bug.  We will prioritise a fix for this very soon, we're just writing the tests to replicate this problem and then we'll get the fix implemented.  Sorry for the inconvenience.

Matt
Answer
Fixed
Hi 

I believe we have now fixed this issue.

Would you mind telling me if it works OK for you?

Thanks for the feedback and telling us of this problem.

Matt
Hi,

looks fine now, thanks.

Björn